Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Navreet Kang

State Farm® Insurance Agent Navreet Kang

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Williams

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had my reservations about making him my agent when I first entered his office, the atmosphere and decor is a lot different than most insurance offices but he was an amazing agent. Anytime I emailed or called him he would answer quickly and provided great customer service. He's probably the only insurance agent I've seen that will go the extra mile to answer any questions or help with insurance services. I would definitely recommend him."

Mary Hamilton

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Navreet Kang is the best in the business in my opinion. He found discounts for my family."

william atkinson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"These days, it seems to be getting more and more difficult to find people in the service industry who really do give great service. However, I can state unequivocally that Navreet Kang is in that very top tier of people who is truly committed to providing the best service to his clients - both professionally and personally. He has been there each and every time I needed something. He not only responds almost immediately, but also with total perfection. As a result, I would, without hesitation, recommend him to anyone looking for a great insurance agent."

Jessica Alexander

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice"

David Horecker

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Treats you like family"

DJ Barnes

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I took Navreet's conceal carry class. I learned a lot both in the classroom and at the range. I highly recommend his classes. Small class size allowed him to give each student personal attention. He is very knowledgeable and answered each question fully. I will definitely be signing up for more of his classes. You will not be disappointed with Navrette as your instructor."

Shawnee Bungalow

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy, I highly recommend him!!"

Joanne Jamieson

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a positive experience for me!"

Gerald Holmes

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Navreet is very professional and informative. Willing to go the extra time for the client."

YesThatDan

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Navreet Kang to set up auto insurance for my son while he was a student at Southern Illinois University. All I really did was help my son find an agent, but I had the opportunity to meet with Navreet in person, and speak with him on the phone a few times. Navreet is consistently professional, friendly, courteous, helpful, patient, and on-point. His office is conveniently located in Carbondale near the SIU campus. I have been a State Farm policyholder (auto, home, renter's, life) for twenty years. Mr. Kang maintains the high standards I've come to expect from State Farm wherever I've lived. Living far away from Carbondale, this has given me a great amount of peace of mind. Navreet Kang is a Good Neighbor. No doubt about it. Thanks for everything, Navreet."

matt schuetz

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable,polite, and profeesional."

Chip Perkins

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Navreet is great. He’s always there to take care of business. And if you have to make a claim, he will do right by you. Solid guy, one of the few non-governmental officials that carries a gun that I feel OK about."

Gunner Heizer

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Navreet is very knowledgeable and keeps the class interesting. Everything was designed to put me at ease. I liked how the website told me what to expect and what I needed. The location, time of class and his willingness to impart his knowledge and expertise made me feel comfortable and welcome. I would recommend his training to anyone."

Scott Gilbert

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Navreet is a very dedicated insurance professional, he and State Farm have provided us excellent service for over ten years!"

Bill Roffmann

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"State Farm helped my friend. A good man."

Db Coleman

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"A good man"