Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DeSande R

DeSande R

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeSande R
"Navreet is very knowledgeable on insurance."
Profile photo of Ubedullah Patel

Ubedullah Patel

August 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ubedullah Patel
"After contacting Navreet Kang twice that not to send me any future USPS mail but he still continues to harass me with third mail. Although, he confirmed to me on both previous occasions that I will not receive any future mail, what a liar. Please stop this behavior ASAP."
Profile photo of william atkinson

william atkinson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william atkinson
"I have been a State Farm customer for 51 years (since 1972). Navreet, by far, is the most helpful and the most prompt agent I have ever had. I know without a doubt, that if I have a problem, a question, or a concern, he will respond promptly, thoroughly, and with exactly what I need. I could not recommend him more highly."
Profile photo of Christopher Eddings

Christopher Eddings

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Eddings
"I've been with Navreet for many years and would never think of using a different agent."
Profile photo of Josh Goodwin

Josh Goodwin

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Goodwin
"I could not be more pleased with Navreet’s service. It was the best decision I made, switching my insurance to Navreet Kang State Farm. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jason Williams

Jason Williams

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Williams
"I had my reservations about making him my agent when I first entered his office, the atmosphere and decor is a lot different than most insurance offices but he was an amazing agent. Anytime I emailed or called him he would answer quickly and provided great customer service. He's probably the only insurance agent I've seen that will go the extra mile to answer any questions or help with insurance services. I would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Mary Hamilton

Mary Hamilton

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hamilton
"Navreet Kang is the best in the business in my opinion. He found discounts for my family."
Profile photo of william atkinson

william atkinson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by william atkinson
"These days, it seems to be getting more and more difficult to find people in the service industry who really do give great service. However, I can state unequivocally that Navreet Kang is in that very top tier of people who is truly committed to providing the best service to his clients - both professionally and personally. He has been there each and every time I needed something. He not only responds almost immediately, but also with total perfection. As a result, I would, without hesitation, recommend him to anyone looking for a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jessica Alexander

Jessica Alexander

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Alexander
"Very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of David Horecker

David Horecker

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Horecker
"Great customer service. Treats you like family"
Profile photo of Kit Cot

Kit Cot

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Cot
"I took Navreet's conceal carry class. I learned a lot both in the classroom and at the range. I highly recommend his classes. Small class size allowed him to give each student personal attention. He is very knowledgeable and answered each question fully. I will definitely be signing up for more of his classes. You will not be disappointed with Navrette as your instructor."
Profile photo of Shawnee Bungalow

Shawnee Bungalow

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnee Bungalow
"Great guy, I highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Joanne Jamieson

Joanne Jamieson

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Jamieson
"Always a positive experience for me!"
Profile photo of Gerald Holmes

Gerald Holmes

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Holmes
"Navreet is very professional and informative. Willing to go the extra time for the client."
Profile photo of YesThatDan

YesThatDan

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by YesThatDan
"I worked with Navreet Kang to set up auto insurance for my son while he was a student at Southern Illinois University. All I really did was help my son find an agent, but I had the opportunity to meet with Navreet in person, and speak with him on the phone a few times. Navreet is consistently professional, friendly, courteous, helpful, patient, and on-point. His office is conveniently located in Carbondale near the SIU campus. I have been a State Farm policyholder (auto, home, renter's, life) for twenty years. Mr. Kang maintains the high standards I've come to expect from State Farm wherever I've lived. Living far away from Carbondale, this has given me a great amount of peace of mind. Navreet Kang is a Good Neighbor. No doubt about it. Thanks for everything, Navreet."
Profile photo of matt schuetz

matt schuetz

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by matt schuetz
"Very knowledgeable,polite, and profeesional."
Profile photo of Chip Perkins

Chip Perkins

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Perkins
"Navreet is great. He’s always there to take care of business. And if you have to make a claim, he will do right by you. Solid guy, one of the few non-governmental officials that carries a gun that I feel OK about."
Profile photo of Gunner Heizer

Gunner Heizer

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gunner Heizer
"Navreet is very knowledgeable and keeps the class interesting. Everything was designed to put me at ease. I liked how the website told me what to expect and what I needed. The location, time of class and his willingness to impart his knowledge and expertise made me feel comfortable and welcome. I would recommend his training to anyone."
Profile photo of Scott Gilbert

Scott Gilbert

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gilbert
"Navreet is a very dedicated insurance professional, he and State Farm have provided us excellent service for over ten years!"
Profile photo of Bill Roffmann

Bill Roffmann

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Roffmann
"State Farm helped my friend. A good man."
Profile photo of Db Coleman

Db Coleman

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Db Coleman
"A good man"